Bros: After The Screaming Stops

Bros: After The Screaming Stops

9 out of 10

Documentary During the late 1980s, twins Matt and Luke Goss and bassist Craig Logan sent teenage fans into a swoon with their hits When Will I Be Famous, Drop The Boy, I Owe You Nothing and Too Much. This emotionally raw documentary catches up with the siblings as they prepare to play together for the first time since August 1989. Matt and Luke have hardly spoken in the intervening years and have three weeks to rehearse for their sell-out gigs at The O2 in London.

Directed by David Soutar, Joe Pearlman

Starring Luke Goss, Matt Goss


93 mins
15 certificate

Bros: After The Screaming Stops is not currently showing anywhere.